



Blended Intensive Programme on Food Sustainabiliy- Selection Committee meeting

The Selection Committee members were officially appointed by the council of Food and Drug Department (delibera 7-24-9.2):

- -Prof. Tullia Tedeschi (President)
- -Prof. Benedetta Bottari (member)
- -Prof. Ana Isabel Andrés Nieto (member)
- -Prof. Gaelle PANTIN-SOHIER (member)
- -Prof Malgorzata Korzeniowska (member)

The Selection Committee meetings takes place in virtual mode using Teams platform on Wednesday the 8th at 9 a.m. Documentation of student candidates to the BIP Programme was shared in advance;

A total of 84 candidates applied to the BIP, distributed as follows:

- 21 candidates from University of Angers
- 14 candidates from University of Extremadura
- 46 candidates from University of Parma
- 1 candidate from Evora University.
- 4 candidates from ATU University

In consideration of the relevant quality of the Blended Intensive Program, and given the opportunity, also in terms of sustainability and feasibility, all of the Committee members agree on the following student selection criteria:

- Coherence of student's degree with BIP content
- Motivation
- Academic performance
- Language competence

The Committee agrees to the drafting of a ranking proposal of all candidates from all the Universities and share it with Selection Committee members for their approval.

It is agreed to start notifying selected students of their position to allow timely organization of the physical portion of the program. All agree.

Following to the analysis of the candidates profiles the following admission rankings are drawn:





First name(s), Last name(s)	University	
Laura, Esposito	UNIPR	ADMITTED
Samreen Nazeer	UNIPR	ADMITTED
Chiara, Biggi	UNIPR	ADMITTED
Ornella, Tiboni	UNIPR	ADMITTED
Bruno Navajas Preciado	UEX	ADMITTED
Yesuneh Gizaw Chernet	UEX	ADMITTED
Elijah Olayiwola, Fadeiye	ATU	ADMITTED
Andria Antony	ATU	ADMITTED
Cadet Emilie	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Genissel Maughan	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Preaubert Martin	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Sousa Andrea	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Tresorier Auriane	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Hamid Khoshdel Mollasaraei	UNIPR	ADMITTED
Donakonda Divija	UNIPR	ADMITTED
Racheal Eboserme, Orianele		ADMITTED
Federico, Ferrari	UNIPR	ADMITTED
Andrés Guarnido Suárez	UNIPR	ADMITTED
	UEX	
Benaiteau Killian	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Berland Julien	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Bridonneau Sidonie	ANGERS	ADMITTED
El Said Celeste	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Guebhard Maud	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Lucot Eva	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Peron Lea	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Barkani Nisrine	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Binet Marius	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Brulè Solenn	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Cate-Jule Baptiste	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Dupont Romane	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Enouf Theo	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Masson Justine	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Pinel Coline	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Bomme Morgane	ANGERS	ADMITTED
Lorena Rodríguez Águedo	UEX	ADMITTED
Cristina Saavedra	UEX	ADMITTED
Isabel Montes Barroso	UEX	ADMITTED
Varghese K Jose	ATU	ADMITTED
Ana, González Durán	UEX	ADMITTED
Raquel, Ramalhosa	EVORA	ADMITTED
Doreen Olivia Akinyi	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
PANORAIA,BITSI	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Oumarou MAHAMADOU DEMBA DOUKOURE	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Ron Grapshi	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
non orapoin	OINIFIX	LLLOIDEL (WAITING LIGI)





Sara Vittoria Scilanga	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
mahsa mahvan	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Richard Ganoo	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Agnese Tonini	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Maria chiara Russo	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Salma, Fadad	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Laura Calderaio	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Alessandro Bellomo	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
MahsaMohammadi Haghighi	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Ester, Belluzzi	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)
Siddhi Ravindra Hundare	UNIPR	ELEGIBLE (WAITING LIST)

Carmen Carmona Fernández **NON ADMITTED UEX** Maria Isabel Moreno **NON ADMITTED** UEX Miriam, Sánchez Ordóñez **UEX NON ADMITTED** Marta Izquierdo Fernández **UEX NON ADMITTED** Maria Gil Narveaz **NON ADMITTED** UEX Andrea Gallardo Antolin **NON ADMITTED UEX** Domenico Palermo **NON ADMITTED UEX** Samanta Sina **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Dario, Trapella **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Tsvetana Tsvetkova **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Alejandra, Munoz gonzalez **UNIPR NON ADMITTED** Janhavi Nitin Kale NON ADMITTED **UNIPR** Jaafar, El Sabeh **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Théodore Raoul Lingock Lingock **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Pietro Filoni **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Giuseppe Bonacci **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Elahe, Rostamian **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Sara Bini **NON ADMITTED** UNIPR Amol Annasaheb Dabhade **UNIPR** NON ADMITTED Ratika Balkhrishna Golelu **NON ADMITTED UNIPR** Elisabetta Gherri **NON ADMITTED UNIPR**

Parma 8th May 2024

For the Selection Committee

Prof. Tullia Tedeschi (Committee President)